WIP Wednesday

No new photos to show today, since I just showed y’all what I’ve been up to.

There’s a large WIP, but I’d rather wait and show you when it’s all finished.  Suffice it to say, ruffles are not my favorite thing.  Hundreds of rows of ruffles … you get the idea.  I’m going far beyond my 2-rows-a-day rule, trying to get this one done before Mom comes to visit in 2 weeks.  We’ll see how I do.  It depends, too, on my ability to tie in too d*** many ends from too d*** many knots in too d***  (you can see where this is going) many skeins and blocking the bejeezus out of it.

So now you know what I’m up to.  What about you?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

