Some Friday fun

Suffice it to say that if you love your craft, and you want to know where the things you make come from – and the subtle differences between the fibers you use, then the Knitter’s Book of Wool is for you. 

Full disclaimer:  I’m proud to call Clara Parkes my friend, and the things she has “given” me are intangibles.  No remuneration whatsoever was given to me for my comments.

Today, a little sheepy quiz courtesy of the publishers:  Which ewe are you?

shropshire

NutmegOwl is a Shropshire

Why do I think Clara will have a thing or two to say about that?

Am I clever enough to have figured out how to properly load/download a button?  Nope. Feel free to email me direx anyone …

Happy weekend.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

