Where I am – WIP Wednesday edition

This work in progress kinda says it all about this week:

Stocking in progress

Still working “under the cuff.”  Nope, not even quite to the letters yet.   The vertical ones I designed myself because I couldn’t find what I wanted that fit the proportions of the stocking.  Intarsia letters.

I. Hate. Colorwork.

Darling Bebe is felled by another ear infection.  Juggling job and DB and not enuf knitting time in the world.  And I thought I was doing so well.  HA!

Just goes to show that every time I think I have things under control, something else kicks me in the keester.  Maybe I can knit through the company holiday luncheon Yankee Swap tomorrow.  Yeah, that’s it.  Wish me luck.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Where I am – WIP Wednesday edition”

  1. Kim Says:

    Love the cowl. So pretty.

Leave a Reply

