Dispatch from the front

Lest you think NutmegOwl has decamped for some fun vacation, I am in my owl box with head down, knitting my brains out on the aforementioned test-knit.  Back and fronts finished, sleeves in progress on this WIP Wednesday.

In the meantime, I will share something that makes me smile grin.

From girlontherocks

From the talented girlontherocks, this utilitarian but so-cute-it-hurts needle sizer/gauge measuring tool.

I discovered it as part of my quest to appropriately honor the birthday of BFF KnittingKittens. And to beef up my stash of knitting gifties for future opportunities.

TTYS …

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Dispatch from the front”

  1. Luann Says:

    Coolest needle sizer ever!

  2. kim Says:

    Okay, now that is so you! Truly cute.

  3. Nancy Says:

    THAT is a serious knitting project! Looking forward to when the cat is out of the bag….and don’t we all love our Loopy Ewe bags!

  4. Bullwinkle Says:

    knitknitknitknitknitknit

    Hope it’s all working out.

    I love the eyes on that needle sizer 🙂

Leave a Reply

