Caveat muggle

Fair warning

It would be better for everyone today if I just had needles in my hands.

Barring that, World, consider thyself warned.

4 Responses to “Caveat muggle”

  1. thepaintedsheep Says:

    remember that there is the potential for a calzone tonight too. that’s my coping strategy du jour, at least.

  2. kim Says:

    Where do I get me one of them thar buttons? Cuz I think I need one….

    Hope your day improves…

  3. Luann Says:

    I assume you’ve seen this one, but just in case:

  4. Bullwinkle Says:

    Yowza … that was an early start.

    May your day improve. Barring that, may you knit something fun.

Leave a Reply

