Recharged

I won’t tell you much, lest you hate me as you shoveled and slipped and slid and wondered where on earth you’d put one more scoopful of snow.

I’ll let the pictures do the talking.

Only this:  you had to know that wherever I went, the owls would follow …

I C U!

It's not really so cold after all

Nummy toes

Faster! Faster!

Fishing

A tall young man

Coming to an end

I will share that (as usual) I packed waaaaaay more knitting than I needed to.  Oh well.  Can’t stand to be without knitting choices.  One LYS to visit before the flight home.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Recharged”

  1. kim Says:

    Oh…. looks so wonderful. Little Miss looks like she’s having a ball! Have a safe trip home.

  2. Lanea Says:

    It looks like you had a wonderful time!

  3. Luann Says:

    DB looks so happy to be enjoying that surf and sand! Soak up every minute of it that you can, more heavy weather is on the way

  4. debbie Says:

    Ahhhh……..simply beautiful… I say talk away. Maybe it will warm me up.

  5. Bullwinkle Says:

    Oh Yay! Storms did not mess up your travel plans!

    Little Miss looks supremely happy!

Leave a Reply

